Board of Directors


President Richard Goben, Port Captain Hornblower Cruises and Events
1st Vice President Tim Dernbach, PCE
2nd Vice President Dante Sitta, Paige, Sitta and Associates
3rd Vice President Pat Neal, Pacific Tugboats
Treasurer Lee Wilson ,  Attorney
Secretary Rachel Gmyr
Governor Steve Kirkwood, Industrial Technology
Governor Stanley Westover,  Consultant,  Unified Port of San Diego
Governor Doug Buettgenbach, Fraser's Serv.
Governor Jim Bedinger, Navy Federal
Governor James R. (Ron) Popham,PPM, Principal Trade Office,  United Port of San Diego
Governor Vacant
Governor Emeritus Sterling Stires

Dated: January 2, 2013